BIENVENIDOS

YOUR PROFESSIONAL AND RELIABLE PARTNER IN MEXICO

BDMX INCOMING is a Mexican incoming agency and full service DMC under German management, with its headquarters in Querétaro, the colonial heart of Mexico. Since 2007 we have been refining our expertise with additional offices in Cancún and Germany, dedicating importance on communication and consulting. We understand and love Mexico from A to Z and are excited to share our enthusiasm and knowledge with our partner agencies. Our goal is to inspire and motivate your product- and sales team, conveying our expert knowledge in a productive and friendly way. Together we can ensure that Mexico as a travel destination gets the positive attention it deserves from your customers.

Our mission is to build bridges between Mexico and the rest of the world and to inspire travellers to visit this wonderful country, getting to know it in an authentic way.

 Our goal is to always maintain the appreciation of this culturally rich destination and to create unique experiences through sustainability while respecting culture, the environment and its natural resources. Support of local operators and service providers as well as the creation of unforgettable and unparalleled moments are our top priority.

 We provide insights that allow travellers to experience Mexico’s multifaceted landscapes, diverse cultures and hospitable people. By avoiding mass tourism and chain hotels, we show your clients the real Mexico.

OUR TEAM

The Expert family

Our motivated international team is characterized by professionalism, friendliness, enthusiasm and love for Mexico.

Our USPs

  • Multilingual account management
  • Product marketing by experts for experts
  • Customer experience
  • Quality & efficiency
  • Product differentiation
Lisa

OUR SERVICES

WHY WE are in LOVE with MEXICO

Welcome to a country that fascinates countless people year after year due to its diversity, its spectacular nature and its millennia-old history. Let yourself be enchanted by the hospitality, the world-famous Mexican cuisine and the hustle and bustle on Mexico’s streets.

FOLLOW BDMX ON INSTAGRAM

CONTACT US

BDMX INCOMING SA de CV

Calle Circuito Alamos 68, Alamos 2nda Secc, 76160 Santiago de Querétaro, Qro México

+52 442 454 0604
+49 (0) 176 41976338

info@bdmx-incoming.com
www.bdmx-Incoming.com

PARTNERNEWS

Receive news from Mexico, exclusively and first-hand from The Experts.

© 2021 Copyright. BDMX INCOMING All Rights Reserved.

BIENVENIDOS

 IHR EXZELLENTER UND ZUVERLÄSSIER PARTNER IN MEXIKO

BDMX INCOMING ist eine mexikanische Incoming Agentur unter deutscher Leitung, mit Hauptsitz in Querétaro, dem kolonialen Herzen von Mexiko. Mit Expertise seit 2007 und weiteren Büros in Cancún und Deutschland legen wir grossen Wert auf Kommunikation und Beratung. Da wir Mexiko von A bis Z kennen und lieben möchten wir unsere Begeisterung und unser Wissen mit unseren Partneragenturen teilen. Unser Ziel ist es Ihr Produkt- und Verkaufsteam mitzureißen und diesen unser Expertenwissen auf professionelle und sympathische Art und Weise nahezubringen. So stellen wir gemeinsam sicher, dass das Reiseland Mexiko die positive Aufmerksamkeit von Ihren Kunden bekommt, die es verdient.

Unsere Mission ist es, als Bindeglied zwischen Mexiko und dem DACH-Markt eine Brücke zu schlagen und Reisende dafür zu begeistern, dieses wundervolle Land zu besuchen und mit uns auf einzigartige Art und Weise und offen für Neues, kennenzulernen.

Unser Ziel ist es durch Nachhaltigkeit und respektvollen Umgang mit der Bevölkerung, Umwelt und den Ressourcen, stets die Wertschätzung dieser kulturreichen Destination zu wahren und unvergessliche Erlebnisse zu kreieren. Dabei spielen für uns die Unterstützung regionaler Hersteller und Dienstleister eine bedeutende Rolle.

Wir ermöglichen Einblicke, bei denen Reisende Mexikos facettenreiche Landschaften, vielseitige Kulturen und gastfreundliche Menschen hautnah und authentisch erleben dürfen. Wir meiden Anlaufstellen und Hotels für die Massen und zeigen Ihren Kunden das wahre Mexiko.

DAS SIND WIR

Die Experten Familie

Unser motiviertes internationales Team zeichnet sich aus durch Professionalität, Freundlichkeit und die Begeisterung für Mexiko.

 

Unsere USPs

  • Deutschsprachiges Account Management
  • Spezialisierung auf den DACH-Markt
  • Produktmarketing von Experten für Experten
  • Customer Experience
  • Qualität & Schnelligkeit
  • Produktdifferenzierung
Lisa

serviceleistungen

WARUM WIR MEXIKO LIEBEN

 

Willkommen in einem Land, das aufgrund seines Facettenreichtums, seiner spektakulären Natur sowie seiner jahrtausendealten Geschichte Jahr für Jahr unzählige Menschen in seinen Bann zieht. Lassen Sie sich von der Gastfreundschaft, der weltbekannten mexikanischen Küche sowie dem bunten Treiben auf Mexikos Straßen verzaubern.  

BDMX AUF INSTAGRAM

KONTAKT

BDMX INCOMING SA de CV

Calle Circuito Alamos 68, Alamos 2nda Secc, 76160 Santiago de Querétaro, Qro México

+52 442 454 0604
+49 (0) 176 41976338

info@bdmx-incoming.com
www.bdmx-Incoming.com

PARTNERNEWS

Erhalten Sie regelmässig Neuigkeiten aus Mexiko, exklusiv und aus erster Hand von den Experten.

© 2021 Copyright. BDMX INCOMING All Rights Reserved.